POEM

No more muffin tops.
No more wobbly arms.
No more jelly belly.
No more chubby cheeks.
No more thighs touching.
No more thunder thighs.
No more cankles.
NO MORE FAT.
I will have prominant hips.
I will have skinny arms.
I will have a flat stomach.
I will have a nice face.
I will have slender thighs.
I will have a gap between my thighs.
I will have thin calves.
I WILL BE SKINNY.
Summer will be mine this year. No longer will I fear wearing short shorts and bikinis.
New Years will be mine this year. I will have the confidence to feel good and party hard.
I will be able to have my boyfriend pick me up, I will be able to sit in his lap, I will be able to feel sexy for him.
I will be able to go out with friends and not feel gross and compare myself to every thin girl around.
I will be able to look good in photos.
I will be able to wear whatever I want.
I will be able to walk around comfortably in my underwear.
This is my time. I will shock all my friends and family.
I will get people talking about how thin and good I look.
I will get revenge at all the bullies and ex boyfriends who thought I was nothing.
I will prove them all wrong.
I will be comfortable.
I will be happy.
I WILL BE SKINNY.

inte skriven av mig dock, men den beskriver allt perfekt

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kirana

Snor texten :) <3

2011-01-21 @ 10:28:50
URL: http://kirana.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0